Candidates on the 2020 Ballot

Click a candidates name to be taken directly to their campaign website.  Hover over their photo for contact information and links to their social media channels!

Federal Offices

Troy Balderson

Ohio's 12th Congressional District

Bob Gibbs

Ohio's 7th Congressional District

Phone: 330-353-9565

Mailing Address:
PO Box 21
Lakeville, OH 44638

State of Ohio - Judicial Candidates

Sharon Kennedy

Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court

Judi French

Justice, Ohio Supreme Court

Ohio Legislature

Marylin John

Ohio House, District 2

Richland County

Steve McKinley

Judge, Richland County Juvenile Court

Kelly Lynn Badnell

Judge, Richland County Probate Court

Darrell Banks

County Commissioner

50 Park Ave. East
Mansfield, OH  44902
Phone: (419) 774-5550

Tony Vero

County Commissioner

50 Park Ave. East
Mansfield, OH 44902
(419) 774-5550